Home / About / The ISME Team

The ISME Team


Neil McDonnell
Maeve Whooley
Chief Marketing Officer
Adam Weatherley
Learning & Development Manager
Jane Heffernan
Administration & Accounts Manager
Mark O’Connor
HR Advisor
Wayne Tobin
Press, Policy and Research Officer
Ciara Whooley
Marketing Executive
Darija Holm
Credit Control
Rufus Foster
Administration Assistant

Membership Team

Ronan Rigney
Membership Account Manager
Conor Duffy
Membership Account Manager