ISME Guides

Home / Members Area / ISME Guides / Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Under current legislation there are nine public holidays.
1st January (New Year's Day)
First Monday in February, or 1 February if the date falls on a Friday (from 2023)St. Patrick's Day
Easter Monday
The First Monday in May
The First Monday in June
The First Monday in August
The Last Monday in October
Christmas Day
St. Stephen's Day

Note: Good Friday and Christmas Eve, although bank h...

If you are already a member but have not set up your online account please do so here and click offline when you get to the payment section. Your account will then be approved by a member of our team