Shop local

Home / Shop local / Member Listings

Browse our listings of Irish SMEs that you can support below:

 

Company Name

Website 

Sector

All seasons flowers www.allseasonsflowers.ie Home & Gift
Allfresh Wholesale LTD www.allfresh.ie Wholesale
AllGifts.ie www.allgifts.ie Home & Gift
Annaghs Poultry Farm Ltd www.annaghseggs.ie Food
Apt Signs www.aptsigns.ie Signage & Display
Ascough Consulting Engineers www.ascough.ie Engineering
Aspire Digital www.aspiredigital.ie Business Services
Beautorium Beauty Salon and Skin Clinic www.beautorium.ie Hair & Beauty
Buymedia www.buymediahq.com Business Services
Chem-Dry Ireland Ltd www.chemdrycentral.ie Commercial Cleaning
Cloud 10 Beauty www.cloud10beauty.com Hair & Beauty
Craft Food Traders www.craftfoodtraders.ie Food
Craftwork Signs Ltd www.craftworksigns.ie Signage & Display
Cups’n’Stuff www.cupsnstuff.ie Wholesale
David Cullen Jewellers www.davidcullenjewellers.com Jewelers
Finance OTC Consulting Ltd www.financeotcconsulting.com Business Services
Five Star Facility Services www.5starfacilityservices.ie Business Services
Gannons eggs and poultry www.gannonspoultry.ie Food
Garry Flood Landscapes Ltd www.garryfloodlandscapes.ie Landscaping
Genovese Foods Limited www.genovese.ie Food
LANDA www.landabags.com Fashion
Leisure max Www.leisuremax.ie Leisure
Lettershop www.lettershop.ie Business Services
MacLachlan & Donaldson www.maclachlan.ie Business Services
Matrix Internet www.matrixinternet.ie Business Services
Mourne Antiques & Jewellery www.mourneantiques.com Jewelers
O’ Reillys Hair and Beauty www.oreillyssalonsupplies.ie Hair & Beauty
O’ Sullivan safety www.osullivan-safety.ie Business Services
Padraig Cawley Commercials www.cawleys.ie Commercial Vehicles
Pamex Ltd www.shop.pamex.com Health & Medicine
Pittman Traffic 7 Safety Equipment www.pittman.ie Business Services
Profast Limited www.profast.ie Construction & Contractors
Riverview Eggs Ltd. www.rivervieweggs.ie Food
Sapphire Eyewear www.sapphireeyewear.com Health & Medicine
StudioLine Workplace Environments Ltd www.studiolinestore.store Business Supplies
Surf Accounts www.surfaccounts.com Business Services
Tallaght Powder Coating www.tallaghtpowdercoating.ie Construction & Contractors
Templetuohy Farm Machinery www.tfmltd.com Motor
The Zip Yard Dun Laoghaire www.thezipyard.ie/store-locator/dublin/dun-laoghaire Fashion
Trim www.trim4hair.ie Hair & Beauty