Staff

Staff

Staff

Neil McDonnell

CEO

neil@isme.ie

More >

Liz Carroll

Training & Development Manager

liz@isme.ie

More >

Ellen Brophy

Office Administration Manager

ellen@isme.ie

More >

Michael O’Flanagan

Research Officer

michaelo@isme.ie

More >

Deirdre O’Hanlon

HR/Member Services Officer

deirdre@isme.ie

More >

Philip Kendrick

Administrator

philip@isme.ie

More >

Niamh Heneghan

HR/Member Services Officer

niamh@isme.ie

More >

Mark O’Toole

Operations Manager

markot@isme.ie

More >

Business Development Team

The Business Development team is responsible for the development of ISME's membership, including affiliate members and also deals with all new membership enquiries in addition attending events and seminars throughout the year to highlight the benefits of ISME.

Ronan Rigney

Business Development Team

ronan@isme.ie More >

Conor Duffy

Business Development Team

conor@isme.ie More >

Enda Flannery

Business Development Team

enda@isme.ie More >
National Council  >